Mystery

Thought it´d be easy
Now it´s getting critical
You´re out of my life now
it´s unbelievable
The more things change they stay the same

Thought I could take it
but I´m unable
It is too much to handle
It isn´t over until it´s over

Got the heart of an ox
Got the skin of a dragon
I´m a fighter always standing up
Now the weakness talks
I´m on my knees
and I´m about to drop

It´s a mystery
why I can´t stop thinking of you
It´s a mystery
How everything circles around you
in my mind
I´m doing all in my power to get free
I promised myself til this day I´d be
But it´s a mystery

Can feel your presence
can smell your fragrance
As if you stood beside me
It isn´t over until it´s over

I´m not gonna cry
I´ve been taught better than that
My eyes are to fucking dry
Now isn´t that ironic
this is my own fight
I´m gonna wear it out
I´m gonna bleed it out

Now it´s critical
Now it´s critical
It´s unbelievable
it´s unbelievable

But it´s a mystery

<3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0